"Scotus Central Catholic assures all students the opportunity to receive a
faith-based Catholic education through academic excellence and diverse
extracurricular activities."

Scotus students enjoy the 2014 Prom dance, April 11, 2014.

Senior Kylie Roman leaps into the pit during the triple jump competition at the Scotus Relays, Tuesday, April 15.

Sophomore Alec Foltz works to control the ball in the game against Lakeview on Tuesday, March 25.

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 18 @12:00AM
Good Friday
Fri Apr 18 @12:00AM
NO SCHOOL
Sat Apr 19 @12:00AM
JV BA @ Lincoln High 11:00
Sat Apr 19 @12:00AM
V BA Yutan 11:00
Sun Apr 20 @12:00AM
Easter
Mon Apr 21 @12:00AM
G SO @ Duchesne 5:00
Mon Apr 21 @12:00AM
NO SCHOOL
Mon Apr 21 @12:00AM
V G TE @ Lincoln North Star Invite 10:00
Tue Apr 22 @12:00AM
JV/V G TE Fremont 4:15
Tue Apr 22 @12:00AM
V BA @ Bergan 5:00

Lunch Menu

 

Friday (4/11/14):
Alaskan Pollack Fish Nuggets, Macaroni & Cheese, Corn, Romaine LettuceSalad, Chocolate Cake, Pineapple

 

Monday (4/14/14):
Chili, Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Baby Carrots, Applesauce Bar, Sliced Pears

Tuesday (4/15/14):
Deli Ham Sandwich on whole wheat bun, Shoestring Fries, California Blend Vegetables, Oatmeal Crispie Cookie, Applesauce

Wednesday (4/16/14):
Country Baked Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Steamed Brown Rice, Sliced Carrots, Frosted White Cake, Sliced Peaches

Thursday (4/17/14): No School

Friday (4/18/14): No School